

## **GREAT COURT RACE**

### WINNERS DATABASE 1985 - 2024

YEAR	MEN'S	TIME	WOMEN'S	TIME
1985	Stephen Shirley	1:28.00s	-	-
1986	Stephen Shirley	1:28.20s	Georgina Rigby	1:51.01s
1987	Stephen Shirley	1:28.60s	Georgina Rigby	1:50.10s
1988	Simon Still	1:28.60s	Sandra Dawson	1:46.60s
1989	Simon Still	1:31.50s	Sandra Dawson	1:42.70s
1990	Simon Still	1:27.50s	Sandra Dawson	1:42.90s
1991	Simon Still	1:26.40s	Andrienne Rainbird	1:43.39s
1992	Anthony Scott	1:27.06s	Sandra Dawson	1:51.21s
1993	Anthony Scott	1:28.16s	Sandra Dawson	1:41.68s
1994	Ben Crabb	1:29.75s	Vivian Pott	1:51.50s
1995	Ben Crabb	1:32.42s	Rachel Gibney	1:49.36s
1996	Tom Dover	1:32.67s	Louise Hood	1:48.83s
1997	Mark Abercromby	1:31.50s	Kim MacIntosh	1:50.63s
1998	Mark Abercromby	1:29.17s	Belinda Lean	1:46.60s
1999	Nick Lorenz	1:28.09s	Belinda Lean	1:45.51s
2000	Marcus Katter	1:27.86s	Nikki Egyed	1:43.22s
2001	Stuart Bowden	1:29.73s	Nikki Egyed	1:44.80s
2002	Garth Silva	1:29.73s	Julia Adams	1:47.39s
2003	Leo Mewing	1:30.30s	Daina Surka	1:46.05s
2004	Werner Botha	1:28.01s	Daina Surka	1:49.56s
2005	Mitchell Kealey	1:29.60s	Daina Surka	1:42.85s
2006	Mitchell Kealey	1:28.80s	Daina Surka	1:44.11s
2007	Mitchell Kealey	1:28.84s	Daina Surka	1:41.77s
2008	Lee Berry	1:30.90s	Kate Van Homrigh	1:49.85s
2009	Werner Botha	1:27.96s	Kristyn Mackrell	1:46.41s
2010	Jordan Pearce	1:32.95s	Kristyn Mackrell	1:45.04s
2011	Jordan Pearce	1:32.48s	Caitlin Sargent	1:43.40s
2012	Jordan Pearce	1:32.26s	Caitlin Sargent	1:41.16s
2013	Jack Bruce	1:30.23s	Caitlin Sargent	1:41.75s
2014	Jack Bruce	1:32.73s	Nikki Hiscock	1:49.65s
2015	Max Whiteoak	1:30.82s	Nikki Hiscock	1:45.60s
2016	Oliver Wightman	1:32.54s	Lauren McAdam	1:47.34s
2017	Max Whiteoak	1:30.10s	Josephine Auer	1:49.00s
2018	Benjamin Gibson	1:30.89s	Samantha Phillips	1:51.16s
2019	Max Whiteoak	1:31.31s	Jamie Hiscock	1:47.03s
2020	-	-	-	-
2021	Callum Davies	1:29.61s	Cara Feain-Ryan	1:45.31s
2022	Zane Vozvoteca	1:32:17s	Cara Feain-Ryan	1:48.70s
2023	Riley Niven	1.30.77s	Emma Bible	1.44.90s
2024	Riley Niven	1.30.69s	Emma Bible	1.42.28s



# **COLLEGE RELAY**

### WINNERS DATABASE 1998 - 2024

YEAR	MEN'S	TIME	WOMEN'S	TIME
1998	King's College	1.18.86s	The Women's College	1:33.17s
1999	King's College	1.18.63s	Duchesne College	1:34.82s
2000	King's College	1.22.98s	The Women's College	1:35.69s
2001	Emmanuel College	1.18.57s	The Women's College	1:34.46s
2002	Emmanuel College	1.18.02s	The Women's College	1:33.95s
2003	King's College	1.20.25s	The Women's College	1:33.38s
2004	Cromwell College	1.19.35s	The Women's College	1:34.92s
2005	Cromwell College	1.19.47s	The Women's College	1:33.06s
2006	Cromwell College	1.17.93s	Emmanuel College	1:33.66s
2007	King's College	1.19.72s	Cromwell College	1:37.15s
2008	St Leo's College	1.17.15s	The Women's College	1:33.78s
2009	King's College	1.20.39s	The Women's College	1:32.34s
2010	St Leo's College	1.20.51s	Duchesne College	1:36.84s
2011	St Leo's College	1.21.41s	The Women's College	1:34.46s
2012	St John's College	1.22.47s	Duchesne College	1:32.56s
2013	King's College	1.17.86s	The Women's College	1:32.18s
2014	King's College	1.18.19s	The Women's College	1:31.38s
2015	Emmanuel College	1.19.10s	The Women's College	1:31.58s
2016	King's College	1.19.37s	The Women's College	1:32.38s
2017	St John's College	1.20.28s	The Women's College	1:28.66s
2018	King's College	1.20.19s	Duchesne College	1:29.84s
2019	Emmanuel College	1.20.90s	The Women's College	1:31.25s
2020	-	_	-	_
2021	Emmanuel College	1.17.78s	St. John's College	1:33.31s
2022	Emmanuel College	1:18.78s	King's College	1:34.70s
2023	Emmanuel College	1.19.09s	The Women's College	1.32.84s
2024	Emmanuel College	1.17.95	King's College	1.31.10



### **STAFF RELAY** WINNERS DATABASE 2014 - 2024

YEAR	DEPARTMENT	TIME
2014	UQ Library Team #2	1.53.04s
2014	UQ Finance & Business Services	1.27.20s
2015	Vice Chancellor's Team	1.30.55s
2016	UQ Student Services	1.37.04s
2017	Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN)	1.33.00s
2018	Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN)	1.30.34s
2019	Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN)	1.32.35s
2020	_	_
2021	Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN)	1.33.44s
2022	Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology (AIBN) Team #2	1.34.77s
2023	BEL Faculty	1.37.34s
2024	UniQuest	1.34.22s

2014: Male & Female Staff categories 2015-Present: Run as a mixed category



### CLUBS RELAY WINNERS DATABASE 2015 - 2024

YEAR	CLUB	TIME
2015	UQ Football Club	1:27.24s
2016	UQ Football Club	1:27.21s
2017	UQ Rugby Union Club	1:24.00s
2018	UQ Hockey Club	1:27.50s
2019	UQ Athletics Club	1:21.12s
2020	_	_
2021	UQ Hockey Club	1:28.00s
2022	UQ Athletics Club	1:29.39s
2023	UQ Social Runners Club	1.30.35s
2024	UQ Engineering Undergraduate Society	1.27.23s



### **70M SPRINT** WINNERS DATABASE 2002 - 2024

YEAR	MEN'S	WOMEN'S
2002	Will Caswell	Peta Mason
2003	Will Caswell	Lauren Freeman
2004	Joshua Robinson	Rebecca Negus
2005	Joshua Robinson	Megan Sullivan
2006	Myron Chetty	-
2007	Duncan Short	Ashleigh Thompson
2008	Duncan Short	Lisa Anthony
2009	Joshua Robinson	Kate Johnston
2010	Dominic Kluz	Nicola Johnstone
2011	Jack Hughes	Caitlin Feeney
2012	Carl Jackson	Caitlin Feeney
2013	Luke Evans	Caitlin Feeney
2014	Luke Evans	Caitlin Feeney
2015	Jonty Flotman	Lauren O'Sullivan
2016	Sean Melbin	Kate Plimmer
2017	Brandon Herrigan	Tiana Morrison
2018	Zane Singleton	Natalie Otway
2019	Joshua Lay	Natalie Otway
2020	-	-
2021	Harry Logan	Georgia Heath
2022	Lachlan Kennedy	Emily Omahen
2023	Harry Logan	Maeghan Saldumbide
2024	Andrew Clare	Kiera Bascombe